Sick….

Sewing and knitting and well, having fun, has been on hold for a while. I’ve been sick, just a random virus but a nasty lingering one. The kids have had it too but not as badly, thankfully. Last night I rang and cancelled all the fun stuff I had planned and went to bed.

Image

I did get a pair of StyleArc Chelsea Pants cut out on Saturday just as I was succumbing to the lurgy. I’ve made these pants pants once before and am hoping for an easy satisfying sew. Hopefully…..

2 thoughts on “Sick….

Leave a Reply

